Preferred Businesses

Looking for quality services?  Below are just a few recommendations for local businesses and professionals!

HOME INSPECTORS

Certa Property Inspections
Alex Floercke
Ph: 403.350.6824
Website: http://certapropertyinspections.com/  

A Buyer's Choice Home Inspections
Dustin Longpre
Ph: 403.596.4813

Pillar to Post
Doug MacDonald
Ph: 403.391.0699

FXC Inspections
Jesse Fox
Ph: 403.598.6894

Canadian Residential Inspection Services
David Reynolds
Ph: 403.396.3938
Red Seal Inspection
Trevor Sczesny
Ph: 403.638.7699


CLEANING

 Performance Carpet Cleaning Solutions (Carpet Cleaning)
Art Franz Ph: 403.391.9094

ChemDry Carpet Cleaning (Carpet Cleaning)
Ph: 403.346.2722

Red Deer Carpet Cleaners (Carpet Cleaning)
Ph: 587.797.3331

Mancuso Blind Cleaners (Carpet Cleaning)
Ph: 403.347.1845

ACN Cleaners (Cleaning)
Ph: 302.396.6742

Sparkle Professional Building Maintenance (Cleaning)
Ph: 403.392.2865 or 403.346.2333 

Diana Battle (Painting/Cleaning)
Ph: 403.505.2297 

Lindsay Borrows (Cleaning)
Ph: 403.396.6029 

Amy Buskas (Cleaner/Construction Cleaning/ Homes)
Ph: 403.596.3721 

Debbie St. Cyr (Cleaning)
Ph: 403.702.0503 

Warrens Window Washing 
Warren Beckett
Ph:  587.877.8544

Harlow Window Cleaning
Mark Harlow
Ph: 403.302.9619


WATER WELL SERVICING

Lousana Water Wells
Service Area: Central Alberta
Ph:  403.749.2242 / 403.340.8185

Central Labs (Water Testing)
Ph: 403.348.8378
Website: www.c-labs.ca  


MORTGAGES

Tara Boyd 
The Place To Mortgage - Mortgage Associate
Ph: (403) 396-3214 

Robyn Darling
The Place To Mortgage – Mortgage Associate
Ph: (403) 597-1581
 
Kevin Hill 
Axiom Mortgage Solutions Inc. – Mortgage Broker
Ph: (403) 754-1740  

Juston LaPrarie
Dominion Lending Centre – Mortgage Broker

Brandi Pierik
Dominion Lending Centres – Mortgage Broker
Ph: (403) 588-8657 

Julie Ross
Dominion Lending Centres – Mortgage Broker 
Ph: (403) 343-1125 

Diane Prospero
TD Canada Trust - Mobile Mortgage Specialist

Diana Kelly
Servus Credit Union – Mortgage Specialist
Ph: (403) 358-8149 

Jacquie Paulovich
RBC Royal Bank – Mobile Mortgage Specialist
Ph: (403) 340-9567  

Lionel Berube
Dominion Lending Centres – Mortgage Associate
Ph: (403) 302-2429  

Sarah Strauss
The Place to Mortgage - Mortgage Associate
Ph: (587) 316-6367
Email: sarah@theplacetomortgage.com

Danelle Cole
The Place to Mortgage - Senior Associate
Ph: (403) 505-6385
Email: danelle@theplacetomortgage.com

Jean-Guy Turcotte
Mortgage Alliance - Mortgage Associate
Ph: (403) 391-2552
Email: jturcotte@regionalmortgage.ca


LAWYERS

Christopher Stephan
JD Law
Ph: (403) 784-5014
Email: cstephan@jdlaw.ca

Jennifer Cregg
JD Law
Ph: (403) 784-5014
Email: jcregg@jdlaw.ca

David Brant
Alta Law
Ph: (403) 343-0812
Email: dpbrant@altalaw.ca

James Cawsey
Alta Law
Ph: (403) 343-0812
Email: jbcawsey@altalaw.ca

Rick Howarth
Schnell Hardy Jones
Ph: (403) 342-7400
Email: rick@schnell-law.com

Brad Balon
Johnston Ming Manning
Ph: (403) 346-5591
Email: bbalon@jmmlawrd.ca

Quick Contact

Follow on Twitter Like on Facebook Add on LinkedIn View YouTube Channel Follow on Pinterest Add on Instagram
Kim Fox RE/MAX 
4440 49th Avenue  Red Deer,  Alberta  T4N 3W6 

Mobile: (403) 506-7552 Fax: (403) 343-3085 Email: